Glendale Events

Welcome to a calendar featuring GLENDALE EVENTS.

To post your event or reach the North Shore Community Calendar, click here.

Thursday December 2 2021

BAYSHORE Beats Holiday Entertainment

Friday December 3 2021

BAYSHORE Beats Holiday Entertainment

Saturday December 4 2021

BAYSHORE Beats Holiday Entertainment

Monday December 6 2021

BAYSHORE Beats Holiday Entertainment

Tuesday December 7 2021

BAYSHORE Beats Holiday Entertainment

Wednesday December 8 2021

BAYSHORE Beats Holiday Entertainment

Thursday December 9 2021

Sprecher Brewery Paint Party

Sprecher Brewery's Paint Party Flyer including details of the event.

December 9, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Join us on Thursday, December 9th at 6:30 pm at Sprecher for a fun evening painting your choice of an…

701 W Glendale Ave Glendale WI 53207

https://square.link/u/hdHkK6mu

BAYSHORE Beats Holiday Entertainment

Friday December 10 2021

BAYSHORE Beats Holiday Entertainment

Saturday December 11 2021

Breakfast With Santa

December 11, 2021 • 8:00 am – 11:00 am

Enjoy visiting and taking pictures with Santa, raffles, face painting, story-telling, and breakfast, including pancakes, sausages, juice, milk & coffee.…

12 E Silver Spring Drive, Whitefish Bay, WI 53217 Whitefish Bay Wisconsin 53217

https://kiwanisnorthshoremke.com/

BAYSHORE Beats Holiday Entertainment

Monday December 13 2021

BAYSHORE Beats Holiday Entertainment

Tuesday December 14 2021

BAYSHORE Beats Holiday Entertainment

Wednesday December 15 2021

BAYSHORE Beats Holiday Entertainment

Thursday December 16 2021

BAYSHORE Beats Holiday Entertainment

Friday December 17 2021

BAYSHORE Beats Holiday Entertainment

Saturday December 18 2021

BAYSHORE Beats Holiday Entertainment

Monday December 20 2021

BAYSHORE Beats Holiday Entertainment

Thursday December 23 2021

BAYSHORE Beats Holiday Entertainment

Friday December 31 2021

New Years in Munich